Contact Us

CWA Local 1033

321 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618

Telephone: (609)394-7725
Fax: (609)393-7111


Officers:

President: Gaye Palmer
Email: gpalmer@cwalocal1033.com

Executive Vice President: Michele A. Greaves
Email: mgreaves@cwalocal1033.com

Treasurer: Dennis W. Reiter
Email: dreiter@cwalocal1033.com

Recording Secretary: Roberto Sayers
Email: rsayers@cwalocal1033.com


Executive Board:

Admin. / Clerical Vice President: Rodney Stevens

Primary Level Vice President: Kelvin Haywood

Professional Level Vice President: John Strachan

Higher Level Vice President: Raymond Weicker

 


CWA Local 1033 Staff

If you need assistance and are unsure of who to contact, give us a call at 609-394-7725

Staff Representatives:

Michele A. Greaves, Executive Vice President
Email: mgreaves@cwalocal1033.com

Rodney Nichols, Senior Staff Representative
Email: rnichols@cwalocal1033.com

Deborah Jacobs, Staff Representative
Email: djacobs@cwalocal1033.com

Brian Powers, Staff Representative
Email: bpowers@cwalocal1033.com

Maryann Piuno-Smith, Staff Representative
Email: msmith@cwalocal1033.com

Erin Fagan, Staff Representative
Email: efagan@cwalocal1033.com

Support Staff:

Joy Young, Confidential Assistant
Email: jyoung@cwalocal1033.com

Sharon Godett, Support Staff
Email: sgodett@cwalocal1033.com

Jeanette Heads, Support Staff
Email: jheads@cwalocal1033.com


Area Representatives:

Department of Treasury (Area 1): Vacant

Department of Law & Public Safety (Area 2): Sharon Brooks

Department of Education (Area 3): Vacant

Department of State & Military & Veteran Affairs (Area 4): Vacant

Division of Taxation (Area 5): Regina M. Jackson

Motor Vehicle Commission (Area 6): Scharkner Michaud

Division of Revenue (Area 7): Seth Robinson

Intermittent (Area 8): Vacant

Department of Banking & Insurance (Area 9): Vincent Kaign

Division of Pensions (Area 10): Vacant

Division of State Police Civilian Personnel (Area 11): Deborah Cole