Contact Us

 

CWA Local 1033

321 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618

Telephone: (609)394-7725
Fax: (609)393-7111

 


Gaye Palmer, President

gpalmer@cwalocal1033.com

 

Michele Greaves, Executive Vice President

mgreaves@cwalocal1033.com

 

Raymond Weicker, Treasurer

rweicker@cwalocal1033.com

 

Roberto Sayers, Secretary

rsayers@cwalocal1033.com

 

Rodney Nichols, Senior Staff Representative

rnichols@cwalocal1033.com

 

Erin Fagan, Senior Staff Representative

efagan@cwalocal1033.com

 

Deborah Jacobs, Staff Representative

djacobs@cwalocal1033.com

 

John Warren, Staff Representative

jwarren@cwalocal1033.com

 

Joy Young, Confidential Assistant to the President

jyoung@cwalocal1033.com

 

Sharon Godett, Administrative Assistant 2

sgodett@cwalocal1033.com

 

Jeanette Heads, Administrative Assistant 2

jheads@cwalocal1033.com

 

Russ Caffey, Facilities Manager

rcaffey@cwalocal1033.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

 

Higher Level Supervisor Vice President is now Deborah Cole

 

Department of Education Area Representative is Joyce Scott

 

Department of Banking and Insurance Area Representative – Timothy Bailey

 

Division of Pensions Area Representative – Dannielee McGraw

 

Division of State Police Civilian Personnel Area Representative – Kimberly Deo