Contact Us

CWA Local 1033

321 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618

Telephone: (609)394-7725
Fax: (609)393-7111

 


 

Gaye Palmer, President

gpalmer@cwalocal1033.com

Michele Greaves, Executive Vice President

mgreaves@cwalocal1033.com

Raymond Weicker, Treasurer

rweicker@cwalocal1033.com

Vacant – Secretary

Rodney Nichols, Senior Staff Representative

rnichols@cwalocal1033.com

Erin Fagan, Senior Staff Representative

efagan@cwalocal1033.com

Deborah Jacobs, Staff Representative

djacobs@cwalocal1033.com

John Warren, Staff Representative

jwarren@cwalocal1033.com

Joy Young, Confidential Assistant to the President

jyoung@cwalocal1033.com

Sharon Godett, Administrative Assistant 2

sgodett@cwalocal1033.com

Jeanette Heads, Administrative Assistant 2

jheads@cwalocal1033.com

Russ Caffey, Facilities Manager

rcaffey@cwalocal1033.com

 

CWA Local 1033 Elected Officers are:

Local President and CWA Convention Delegate – Gaye Palmer

Local Executive Vice President and CWA Convention Delegate – Michele A. Greaves

Local Treasurer – Raymond Weicker

Recording Secretary – OPEN

CWA Local 1033 Executive Board:

Admin. / Clerical Vice President: Misty Lammons

Professional Level Vice President: John Strachan

Primary Level Vice President: Rodney Stevens

Higher Level Vice President: Deborah Cole

CWA Local 1033 Area Representatives:

VACANT – AREA REP. 1 – TREASURY

JENNIFER AYRES  – AREA REP. 2 – OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC DEFENDER & THE DEPARTMENT OF LAW & PUBLIC SAFETY (EXCLUDING DIVISION OF STATE POLICE)

JOYCE SCOTT-MARSH – AREA REP. 3 – DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION, KATZENBACH SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF, T.A.E.S.C. STATE LIBRARY & TALKING BOOK AND BRAILLE CENTER, DEPARTMENT OF CHILDREN & FAMILIES OFFICE OF EDUCATION AND REGIONAL DAY SCHOOL

LESLIE ALVAREZ – AREA REP. 4 – DEPARTMENT OF MILITARY & VETERANS AFFAIRS & DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION OF AGING

REGINA M. JACKSON – AREA REP. 5 – DIVISION OF TAXATION

SCHARKNER MICHAUD – AREA REP. 6 – MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION

SETH ROBINSON – AREA REP. 7 – DIVISION OF PENSIONS & DIVISION OF REVENUE AND ENTERPRISE SERVICES (DORES) WITHIN THE DEPARTMENT OF TREASURY

VACANT – AREA REP. 8 – DEPARTMENT OF BANKING AND INSURANCE & REAL ESTATE COMMISSION

KIMBERLY DEO – AREA REP. 9 – DIVISION OF STATE POLICE & THE STATE PAROLE BOARD