Nomination Petition Results for CWA Local 1033 Election of Officers

The CWA Local 1033 Elections Committee announces the Certification of Candidates from the online petitions for the CWA Local 1033 Officers 2020 election.

Updated 11/09/2020:
Click here to view the 2020 Nomination Petition results for CWA LOCAL 1033 2020 ELECTION of OFFICERS 

Sharon Goddett, Chair

Jeanette Heads, Co-Chair

Christopher Parker

Kim Wilford